ABUW welcomes the new members of the Board of Directors: Mark Burak, Amal Datta, Laura Kaye,Jennifer Orcutt and Dewi Win.

New Board Members 2015-2016


High school Board members include: Emma Costello, Alicia Lee and Shayla Triantafillou. 

New Student Board Members 2015-2016


ABUW invites you to visit our NEWS & EVENTS section of the website to read the latest news, updates, interesting and relevant articles, etc. Thank you.